Sacred - Home
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sacred Mabinogi Guild

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

The Introduction of Natofhan

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Natofhan
Initiate
Initiate
Natofhan

The Introduction of Natofhan Empty
PostSubject: The Introduction of Natofhan   The Introduction of Natofhan EmptySun Jan 10, 2010 4:18 pm

Your Name - Hey Everyone! My name is Nathan or you could call me Nat if you would like.

In game Name - My in game name is Natofhan

Brief Summary About you - I am a student in North America with a passion for music. I am very involved in classical and Jazz with 5 years of experience with the Saxophone.

Why you are joining - I am joining because I am very tired of being a social outcast from Mabinogi, I would really like to participate in guild runs and meet alot of new people.

Experiance - Natofhan is a mage with a current total level of 148, however I just rebirthed. He has Rank D lightning, C fire and rank A ice along with rank C thunder, E meditation, Rank 9 Heal, D Party Heal and Rank 6 Magic Mastery. Needless to say, I have magic.

Anything you wanna add - Currently working on G2 and making my Crystal Lightning Rod a spirit, if anyone is an ideal I would like it if we could meet.

Xfire - I currently do not have Xfire

MSN - I would prefer not to give it out, thanks

I hope to meet you guys soon!
cheers
Back to top Go down
Loret
Soldier
Soldier
Loret

PostSubject: Re: The Introduction of Natofhan   The Introduction of Natofhan EmptyTue Jan 12, 2010 12:03 am

Hello!
Welcome to Sacred, enjoy your stay.
Back to top Go down
Natofhan
Initiate
Initiate
Natofhan

PostSubject: Re: The Introduction of Natofhan   The Introduction of Natofhan EmptyTue Jan 12, 2010 12:51 am

Thanks very much! I look forward to it ^^
Back to top Go down
donovanr
Soldier
Soldier
donovanr